Update sync.profile
authorJędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:49:41 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerJędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:12:07 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commitf8ad37de2d7170d1548252608f8c04aac6ec1035
tree64545e3f82ccd5ebba9024e20ae9816bd0e753b0
parentbfb460fa312b26d701258fb9ffc3684ed268b67c
Update sync.profile

The 1.1 version of enginio should track Qt5.4

Change-Id: Icddbb933fa4ad2f9b860ec873030162564440f05
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@theqtcompany.com>
sync.profile