enginiomodel: Fix typo in word ‘overridden’.
authorDmitry Shachnev <mitya57@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 09:24:38 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
committerDmitry Shachnev <mitya57@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 06:42:41 +0000 (07:42 +0100)
commit16afca15afe8e8c0f69d5e2c42a62bd92477b2e5
tree6d7027a6681211c8108b81a1e57e7bf23a2a5b15
parent293e991d854a8487a6a66a26111ef9de3245a33b
enginiomodel: Fix typo in word ‘overridden’.

Change-Id: Ic68b5229c8756089426b5e254444d1a09ded3f01
Reviewed-by: Jędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@theqtcompany.com>
src/enginio_client/enginiomodel.cpp