fix/optimize dependencies on qt modules
authorTasuku Suzuki <stasuku@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 08:25:42 +0000 (17:25 +0900)
committerJędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 07:21:32 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commitfeff9aacd851624eb41ed3308ae276a226e4bcc9
tree61fc54a523e6517b4ce48f3aeda79ce9cc00f594
parent73d2aca7ef3d7ba0872296210aa8517001c9685c
fix/optimize dependencies on qt modules

Change-Id: I50bb083523431f9bd8d3da24e3364bb088c8f0ef
Reviewed-by: Jędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
src/enginio_client/enginio_client.pro
src/enginio_plugin/enginio_plugin.pro
src/src.pro
tests/auto/auto.pro
tests/auto/files/files.pro