Doc: Adding C++ classes page to list of modules.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:26:56 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 09:20:33 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commitc9c27f2bfee8c2d4d5cee1f6b6604a1378dd8730
treec16eca36b33b53ff40ddc30fa037bee49e340674
parentdca0f344a56494274f0aed957279cab92d438fb2
Doc: Adding C++ classes page to list of modules.

-this page will then be listed in the "All Classes by Module" page.

Change-Id: I7804d9aa780d28224edfcb310a6e2d362d329faa
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
src/enginio_client/doc/enginio_client.qdoc