Stabilize tst_EnginioClient::fullTextSearch
authorJędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:24:48 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:30:27 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commitb505062a89995ea8e336f76df248a6dff9e8f03b
tree0cdaf37a55952108c1fc57eb3c533ad766180fdb
parentde5e3c6631c0bfd8562feb050339187a55116b4f
Stabilize tst_EnginioClient::fullTextSearch

Change-Id: Iecafc69a45b28cae3bbb5299b8b789be65fd6cbf
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
tests/auto/enginioclient/tst_enginioclient.cpp