Update plugin info
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 12:29:13 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 16:47:57 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commit4af1a5963aa2c96b8926dea2bb79c16ee878755c
tree766282ddb2dabba7a64d82f90e4e822d419a64c4
parent0db2d18a9b321eb9b42616ee5c2d868f83fac0f6
Update plugin info

Change-Id: Ib50022469aaf9c0d03aae961738ba03f5d8f7fe8
Reviewed-by: Jędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
src/enginio_plugin/plugins.qmltypes