Fix minor esthetic issue in users qml example
authorJędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 11:37:54 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:24:18 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commit0e3009e61adf15aa44c0a2dc565c501a5a89260e
treed1653004b2ec3363936b83c05cca2e5efc24b42d
parent1aebc61feeb79af5066da4d94ecb682c3a817def
Fix minor esthetic issue in users qml example

Change-Id: I405f546d106c333aa110028838adf7eebb42ef7d
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
examples/quick/users/Login.qml