Doc: review updated Enginio documentation v1.0.5
authorNico Vertriest <nico.vertriest@digia.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 12:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 11:09:25 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit07885f25ed57b98a695f28337fc4b91e611991aa
treebd757c1e7ec52c5afedf9a2cca3c24fc50a9e891
parent813fdcf50e2865e7bbbd604391e1a65fe9d4541a
Doc: review updated Enginio documentation

Task-number: QTBUG-39112
Change-Id: I41fa0391d68703afffb8bd67c1d9ce9f3ba4e259
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
README.md
doc/enginio_overview.qdoc
examples/enginio/quick/image-gallery/doc/src/image-gallery.qdoc
examples/enginio/quick/socialtodos/doc/src/socialtodos.qdoc
examples/enginio/quick/todos/doc/src/todos.qdoc
examples/enginio/quick/users/doc/src/users.qdoc
examples/enginio/widgets/cloudaddressbook/doc/src/cloudaddressbook.qdoc
examples/enginio/widgets/image-gallery-cpp/doc/src/image-gallery-cpp.qdoc
examples/enginio/widgets/todos-cpp/doc/src/todos-cpp.qdoc