Added changelog for 5.2.0 release
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:47:23 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:37:33 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
commitfaefc81860cf01f3427b83d67b25df4e7a85d71d
tree6048e3fc0d8dbd90611a2de24fd0154c97040014
parent08b4755cd2531eb9079110e9b7d434f48607f4b1
Added changelog for 5.2.0 release

Task-number: QTBUG-33360
Change-Id: I29a5a21fe213bd7bfff3f4707de6c8142a74afcf
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
dist/changes-5.2.0 [new file with mode: 0644]