Minor spelling corrections
authorNico Vertriest <nico.vertriest@digia.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 11:20:56 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 18:06:01 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commited202fcc8575717a3ab37b4543aa4cbfc0cd4593
tree7547227333ef316797970390e04998fb83b04962
parentb1ac0c5d5ae0b620f501b41333bc05e27710f6c3
Minor spelling corrections

Change-Id: I99e4ecc799d6d965cbf87475c01ba09bab11a4f9
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
doc/src/datastorage.qdoc