Update embedded linux docs with new variables
authorLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:04:38 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:36:26 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commite032841e7963e0dc08facc11cd82e7c544ead289
tree63352a6e4a8e72fc67f1ca7b785e087315203b51
parentd16aa234441ff2417fae867c3e3f8c994a5a55b6
Update embedded linux docs with new variables

And additionally fix up some existing information a bit.

Change-Id: Ic2da148ca66b548efb6843035643ef5de8cc8f22
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
doc/src/platforms/emb-linux.qdoc