Doc: Adding platform extras example pages into the main examples page.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:53:16 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commitdc991f26d1c23d40b13d0742607d1e22bae48858
tree7b2830dd97ccab8b7b1e8abca566d0f2f5f8742d
parent6550c66e13ac730d983cbae991d6f0a022224de6
Doc: Adding platform extras example pages into the main examples page.

-better visibility to those examples.
-also added Active Qt link.

Change-Id: I3f4aa3e967bd3618f8739dfcdd5b4ba1ea5ee4e5
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
doc/src/examples.qdoc