Doc: Remove outdated "Add-ons" page v5.3.0-beta1
authorSze Howe Koh <szehowe.koh@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:49:16 +0000 (20:49 +0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 23:31:55 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
commitbc4c4c0338c7f0743894e1a2987be345136bd82e
tree8c6b8bfbeaa3aa44bdd0216ffcfaa3bacb849d5e
parentb1ac8070a960da3e3a2b14d9bc20abf7f5eb3e83
Doc: Remove outdated "Add-ons" page

The list is outdated with the emergence of new modules. There's already
an up-to-date list in qtmodules.qdoc; it's better to maintain one list.

Some unique text from the "Add-ons" page is moved to the "All Modules"
page, with modifications.

Links removed without replacement:
- topics.qdoc: Add-ons are not a programming topic
- datastorage.qdoc: There are no add-ons related to data storage or
  compression

Change-Id: I40abc6a7f5631c4e192f5754b5fcf1b24288db63
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
doc/src/addons.qdoc [deleted file]
doc/src/datastorage.qdoc
doc/src/qtmodules.qdoc
doc/src/topics.qdoc