Explain how to identify missing dependencies for Android deployment
authorEskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 09:09:04 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 11:25:13 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commitbb613b82f9cc458733b8b70dec1f219bf7088667
tree0d532e49aa7d8c376cb4b91e33ffb2fc2dd3b44d
parent9cb4380b737c216516e97d7b826465b9011ced7b
Explain how to identify missing dependencies for Android deployment

When you deploy on Android, the tool will attempt to guess which
plugins you need. This can be confusing to many who are trying
to load e.g. images with formats that require a specific plugin
to load. So we explain in the documentation how you can debug this
and find out what modules to add to your .pro file.

Task-number: QTBUG-34586
Change-Id: Iaa13e0cc4183e3574d1b0d66a1352720c6e45753
Reviewed-by: Venugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
doc/src/deployment/deployment.qdoc