Doc: Updated the iOS platform notes
authorGeir Vattekar <geir.vattekar@digia.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:57:16 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 15:41:19 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commitb430aa843350fe5cad777055708af403d3d1dd74
tree41aecf2d1a73dc36dcaa7279e370500156890486
parenta7841e02199d3871a0429d8a2bb79fc67d66ad0b
Doc: Updated the iOS platform notes

Change-Id: I53e0389530a96ccd0243592b404af658e3e4bdd3
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
doc/src/platforms/ios.qdoc