Add designer-examples.png
authorEskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:18:02 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 13:15:32 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commitad85ac1613eea15097346b7541f9ef500d8ed461
tree7839bf0e68c4962d50ccdb6a67531e9a423c3a76
parent808d4c8181625ffd72fd9ba3acd815f268af9b0c
Add designer-examples.png

This file was missing (and referenced in the examples docs). I
copied it from the Qt 4.8 repository.

Change-Id: I872948200bf0c881a520c71b5d8c96b4609ce2ce
Reviewed-by: Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@digia.com>
doc/src/images/designer-examples.png [new file with mode: 0644]