Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:45:46 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
commita8717af5432071fe467253d2abb602dfcb7be248
tree9dff2e3a314bf0f5f7cc54e9ccb861a7c272a08c
parente2faf4bdf86bb79adf23d96112d401f3bb4a36d9
Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.1

Change-Id: Ia360b5ee9cf571a430c5585d254d891da314e2a0
Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.qmake.conf