Doc: Mention OpenSSL in Qt for Windows requirements
authorTopi Reinio <topi.reinio@digia.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:54:50 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:33:02 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commita789b07b8e02dac93787ab8068e2349b08b4b10f
treef9c65c89f63d805052dbac427676919146b77806
parent66ade864cdb81971ac900d9506ea8aaca0785443
Doc: Mention OpenSSL in Qt for Windows requirements

Task-number: QTBUG-37293
Change-Id: I43b08f696205e5c28bf4c53cbf383aca7227fb55
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Hartmann <phartmann@blackberry.com>
Reviewed-by: Sze Howe Koh <szehowe.koh@gmail.com>
doc/src/platforms/windows.qdoc