Doc: Added GNU Free Documentation License link from licenses page.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 17:02:06 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 13:16:36 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commita611ec54c4d6e3b98596867a616360f7679c03a0
tree2a2d1b5eec178bce7e3491f09d2dae51705e24e2
parent7919a2e29fa0e48b3426a87f234967aad3296262
Doc: Added GNU Free Documentation License link from licenses page.

-snippet already existed, but the page which quotes the snippet doesn't
 exist.

Task-number: QTBUG-34569
Change-Id: I9c1de16e09ba309a8076d6814742682adff6112c
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
doc/src/external-resources.qdoc
doc/src/legal/fdl.qdoc [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/src/legal/licenses.qdoc