Doc: Updated "QML Applications" page.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 11:47:06 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 17:12:11 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commit9cb4380b737c216516e97d7b826465b9011ced7b
treea6eb763815d70cac1ada4c1b59b7ce9e35b599ab
parentbc3fc3382d5342a82169540f4aa0fe756b97e3c4
Doc: Updated "QML Applications" page.

-added links to Dialogs, Styles, and Layouts landing pages.
-added section about the NFC, Bluetooth, and Positioning modules.

Task-number: QTBUG-33360
Change-Id: Ia238eda34f4055ba6b2a52135f788b480512fd74
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
doc/src/qmlapp/applicationdevelopers.qdoc