Enabling "make docs"
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 13:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerGeir Vattekar <geir.vattekar@digia.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 14:06:33 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit8545467bbaa901f8529d79044d3aa43de5e950d1
tree98fa1dc613e12c3a09eaa66ed4a67891d16b3985
parent107208edb14d22d0fb82332b473491ba5845b6b1
Enabling "make docs"

It was disabled for the Beta 2 docs, but for the final documentation,
it is needed.

Change-Id: I6a4ebac397fdfb7e21ea64f73731d02893053ba5
Reviewed-by: Geir Vattekar <geir.vattekar@digia.com>
qtdoc.pro