Link Dialog examples to the ones in the widgets module docs.
authorGunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 13:36:44 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:21:31 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit7a12a4ccbb41a33162a27c1be73f66149ccb6283
tree083c3f6000587bfdc56d727ef89a97fefd2eeab3
parent58b34993b9b31c894f4ae7024e92bed71bdde986
Link Dialog examples to the ones in the widgets module docs.

Change-Id: Ica434bca48625fbd33615bb6fd4b6e1c8944c97f
Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
doc/src/getting-started/examples.qdoc
doc/src/images/dialog-examples.png [deleted file]