Doc: Updated url variable in qdocconf files.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 12:15:13 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 09:55:24 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit5f5e921723f32cb7801762ef1e4e45e8409f1d61
treef32d253e55d71a6f8a530c344efecdc501fce681
parent0937e4582ef4db797b94647cd43c67a8915c538b
Doc: Updated url variable in qdocconf files.

In 5.2, the HTML output is in a flatter structure and when they are
hosted in qt-project.org/doc, the documentation will be found at
http://qt-project.org/doc/qt-$QT_VER

The url variable is used by projects outside of Qt 5 which need
to link to Qt 5 documentation, such as Qt Creator.

Task-number: QTBUG-34584
Change-Id: Icf2779378048acf1d1b039bed8292d202184d527
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
doc/config/qtdoc.qdocconf