Doc: move example pages for Qt Designer and Qt Linguist to qttools
authorLeena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:39:48 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 15:45:09 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit5b022c611867156d63e5d5d238a3fb3f64452de3
tree9f5246bd2c79350092c290ff4b2af97e39437bcb
parentb022f30152905af418ba11596670fec3e1077881
Doc: move example pages for Qt Designer and Qt Linguist to qttools

Move the example landing pages from example.qdoc in qtdoc
to the appropriate places in qtdoc.

Related to change Ieb5a2b001b1e20940903f3e53856bcbf8138ed76.

Change-Id: Ie0fe6702bb6402a7a32085a088e8e1f208d17c93
Reviewed-by: David Schulz <david.schulz@digia.com>
doc/src/getting-started/examples.qdoc