Doc: Edited configure options article.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 15:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit523e2a5b8ac681580b93522503979a36bf0e7bcf
tree53fbe7843ab87dfc195a0cc71ed8fb976a1534af
parent031557fc72073e4bda24ecf550c74c3105a154b3
Doc: Edited configure options article.

-defined the build, install, and source directories.
-clarified some of the build type definitions.

Task-number: QTBUG-32766
Change-Id: I3ea557aa4487e8f14cfb820a0493915fcc6623cb
Reviewed-by: Mitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
doc/src/configure.qdoc