Inserted section on file IO
authorNico Vertriest <nico.vertriest@digia.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:26:09 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit3b1c9be0597beaf16cdb741de26123cb09aa9a14
tree9a61eb3a0d645ab1a9bf2205e6787cd5d0db2ff9
parentb6290f30ae68590cbf571d24d6f7b8f00c1d36d0
Inserted section on file IO

Added formatting for a list of reading methods.

Added link to table with types that QDataStream can serialize

Removed unnecessary \l statements

Shortened length file io section

It now only describes the general use of the functions

Edited section on file i/o

Removed commented section

Minor punctuation corrections

Removed trailing whitespace

Minor corrections as suggested by reviewer

Change-Id: I847c468c7c6be2c6bfedb7f22736bd5e17338eda
Reviewed-by: Mitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
doc/src/datastorage.qdoc