Enhance input documentation on embedded
authorLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:33:42 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 2 May 2014 08:57:23 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit36b0cc4a7e5ea7e47a45dfd42230229327dfb598
tree63eef9f7d4b5c3ecd6dcc09cee90a5ca1de7f554
parent40caefc3bdb0740f977e53d485aba5de46a65d62
Enhance input documentation on embedded

Especially for keyboard. The main inspiration here is to document
the 'grab' parameter and make the Input section more readable.
In addition some notes about the other parameters and custom keymaps
are added too.

Change-Id: I0ded5b673c62d51b34e75d48246f0b58d805100a
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
doc/src/platforms/emb-linux.qdoc