Doc: Adding list of best practices into list of overviews.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:25:50 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:11:34 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit33b53eee1dce1f42aedfe38e2e28dfa9ce0d2d7c
tree1e16510de711db1aaaa786c71b48844335e67c75
parent604e31569cb684d9a5b30e55330f610a3d0038f6
Doc: Adding list of best practices into list of overviews.

-brings better visibility to the best practices

Task-number: QTBUG-33360
Change-Id: I2e6b185b63895a04d67aaf419ab678ccd9a1a02d
Reviewed-by: Geir Vattekar <geir.vattekar@digia.com>
doc/src/topics.qdoc