Doc: Fixed link to Qt WebSockets
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 09:47:10 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 10:49:29 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit270fd7f059a85d6a88d30ae3874006a2aff26dbe
tree84e1cb0cb045dcb0c746f133873b5b950ff56208
parent3e8e457b8aa3275d6267775a6ec8236222f2a3df
Doc: Fixed link to Qt WebSockets

-link title was wrong.

Change-Id: I108134bd5151fab5b04ab647accb47acff5a7ae3
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
doc/src/whatsnew/whatsnew53.qdoc