Doc: Update "Getting Started" guide for changes in Qt Creator 3.0
authorLeena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 13:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 11:53:10 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
commit16733c4034acaae90ccbd79a413dd61ad3b2ad3c
treeb19a70b74f431e95136f9c955140365d1ea80a1c
parentfcbf633a025641b2777f7e786a2dd1c28cf128ae
Doc: Update "Getting Started" guide for changes in Qt Creator 3.0

"Qt Gui Application" is renamed in Qt Creator 3.0. Outdated docs can
cause confusion for newcomers.

Task-number: QTBUG-35082
Change-Id: I2cf577f5686de945e764fc2ed0835fd916f6064e
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
doc/src/getting-started/gettingstartedqt.qdoc
doc/src/images/gs-project1.png