Doc: Edited Getting Started page.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 15:51:02 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:00:07 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commit14893889b2b968d79e0cf872bd1e0fc242bb64ca
tree3271b254e445978ed62e182587fe633fb808b97f
parentc7545931d3d6359b6cb917324df16abb8226195b
Doc: Edited Getting Started page.

-Getting Started page is the same as the "installation" page.
-removed older installer documentation
-changed wording of the download information
-removed unnecessary information

Task-number: QTBUG-33360
Change-Id: I07855bd306fbfe369f7a859619d5bf274bbf5972
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
doc/src/getting-started/gettingstarted.qdoc
doc/src/getting-started/installation.qdoc
doc/src/getting-started/installer-README.qdoc [deleted file]
doc/src/platforms/android.qdoc
doc/src/platforms/ios.qdoc
doc/src/platforms/linux.qdoc
doc/src/platforms/macosx.qdoc
doc/src/platforms/supported-platforms.qdoc
doc/src/platforms/windows.qdoc