Bump Qt version to 5.0.1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 23:34:26 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 22:58:55 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
commit13a022fb984db0d1462860eeb40435c8020072f6
tree955066b63c73f68b8ac8c553e6d1433d7d9f743d
parent002580b959a20f7a4c1ab59174d896a887a1728a
Bump Qt version to 5.0.1

Change-Id: I1db9c02a50929c155457a7b78c029be20435eb06
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
doc/config/qmake.qdocconf
doc/config/qtdoc-project.qdocconf
doc/config/qtdoc-qhp.qdocconf