Doc: Fixed a broken external link
authorVenugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 12:20:26 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 09:44:15 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commit0f2dac08ac5e701c9bb8026167929e1f662b929b
treea662cf022ed43c2383361c1df3a57f0583651bbc
parentc68bed71eae4175350ff6dab5b51bc02476ac660
Doc: Fixed a broken external link

Change-Id: I4a22167a251d98ac148b1be8b1995dfd3afe4c02
Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
doc/src/qt-webpages.qdoc