Doc: Added information about the Try Qt Enterprise page.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 11:01:53 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:58:21 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commit031557fc72073e4bda24ecf550c74c3105a154b3
tree11b683a14cbf2338833ec2e278fc637ab195c59b
parented1226d1120974d58666fd3f2ca080c660f34d9f
Doc: Added information about the Try Qt Enterprise page.

Task-number: QTBUG-33360
Change-Id: I2e7e3e8f9256a52ffe8f3fabe0238413cc7a3f8a
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
doc/src/external-resources.qdoc
doc/src/getting-started/gettingstarted.qdoc
doc/src/getting-started/installation.qdoc
doc/src/getting-started/installer-README.qdoc