Request paint if scene changes for the canvas item
authorMarco Bubke <marco.bubke@digia.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 11:37:30 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 14:53:11 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commitffe861a0785056a90c787172400fa6061acfcc32
tree0c933581c686da078ef63c9367f566e8fe2d1d9a
parenta50c8a2573f2db63e9c83152429b4f604fc34ae9
Request paint if scene changes for the canvas item

Otherwise for every scene the canvas is simply not painted anymore in the
designer. For example if you change the parent.

Change-Id: I4883eab44d73a59381230755f7caa596f2b6569f
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
src/quick/items/context2d/qquickcanvasitem.cpp