Item documentation: visibleChildren is a list of items, not a real
authorShawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 06:53:52 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:31:06 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commitfdd99051290da290cdbdea109f45f4043c27d6cf
treebe3e406363e530c28b979f9ac0946c0574814fb7
parent42cf36ae020628f5b1ecf68a222f8c2e3317bebe
Item documentation: visibleChildren is a list of items, not a real

Followup to I5ec541226fabd72c05ce8ccb8bb7e56f6ec7717a

Task-number: QTBUG-22724
Change-Id: I3f74fda29faba4054c5bb97aad4735f7c5f0f278
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
src/quick/items/qquickitem.cpp