systemdialogs example: path to /tmp is different on Windows
authorShawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 09:21:29 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 15:01:09 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commitfdc18a5f25ba1c4cf35e1fa6f21272167bde36a9
tree0e1469c9d4205c6f95cba09bf556dce39c1da9f2
parent6f3339e9c2be5b1509c76a5c80b7d24ef77a5879
systemdialogs example: path to /tmp is different on Windows

Task-number: QTBUG-34100
Change-Id: Ic06ed2933b76704b1a298de826cbe6b8587fee76
Reviewed-by: Jan Arve Sæther <jan-arve.saether@digia.com>
examples/quick/dialogs/systemdialogs/FileDialogs.qml