Doc: Improved Qt Quick Demos documentation
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:57:57 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:22:06 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commitfc634cb4a2daed40690f0530dc06ff850f3b73ab
treed7753a5f795193f2405bccc394ea9b85dbdf0c5b
parent1b3a9301fea572f970299f76332d468e366ede5a
Doc: Improved Qt Quick Demos documentation

-added include from qtbase/doc/global about running the example.
-added link to "QML Applications" (main landing page for QML)
-highlighted the names with \e
-various documentation changes

Task-number: QTBUG-33597
Change-Id: I9e23b8b61862c424f2a17003b3d1f5b2ef931ceb
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sze Howe Koh <szehowe.koh@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
examples/quick/demos/calqlatr/doc/src/calqlatr.qdoc
examples/quick/demos/clocks/doc/src/clocks.qdoc
examples/quick/demos/maroon/doc/src/maroon.qdoc
examples/quick/demos/photosurface/doc/src/photosurface.qdoc
examples/quick/demos/photoviewer/doc/src/photoviewer.qdoc
examples/quick/demos/rssnews/doc/src/rssnews.qdoc
examples/quick/demos/samegame/doc/src/samegame.qdoc
examples/quick/demos/stocqt/doc/src/stocqt.qdoc
examples/quick/demos/tweetsearch/doc/src/tweetsearch.qdoc