Remove unused static functions from QtQml found by Clang 3.4
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:47:10 +0000 (20:47 -0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 23:42:45 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
commitfbadd4262003667f32c4efa17ffc40708054d687
tree1ec08898db51d1f816da5e706c0e2208c1625a04
parent60aed669345be33b916c44556555b922aa3ed928
Remove unused static functions from QtQml found by Clang 3.4

qqmlcomponent.cpp:112:23: error: unused function 'buildTypeNameForDebug' [-Werror,-Wunused-function]

Change-Id: I5cc82b20fee8e3f0b61ad59b831723359c8dcda4
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
src/qml/qml/qqmlcomponent.cpp