V4 IR: add def statements to the worklist when removing uses.
authorErik Verbruggen <erik.verbruggen@digia.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 11:05:25 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:50:20 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commitf99ddc62ea468bff2700860e30d29be91d74473e
tree13d20adfac92f501378073536e6f736faf7a5f1e
parent0ee38bbecb0bd31683e5f73b3fec2a8129bf0894
V4 IR: add def statements to the worklist when removing uses.

When removing a phi node, add the def statement for the (previously)
used temps to the worklist. These statements might now be eligible for
further optimizations (specifically removal when there are no uses
left).

Change-Id: I05d7c7bc0a243d328b5f9d1c2dcc53a10bd7491d
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
src/qml/compiler/qv4ssa.cpp