Don't crash when a signal/slot connection outlives the engine
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 08:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:10:04 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commitf844c588fc1e34e6269ba9636c2cb2706e94457b
tree5d3804108dac6508898218b4ae085d8d03da63cb
parent9cc72b43e09c5abd94bb8d13e5b3fbe4d674a726
Don't crash when a signal/slot connection outlives the engine

In the test case in the bug, the signal was emitted from the QApplication
destructor (somewhere from the qpa plugin when the platform windows were
destroyed)

Task-number: QTBUG-37351
Change-Id: Ieec59e12be10bab1428743b80eecdf22ef9d8bf6
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4qobjectwrapper.cpp
tests/auto/qml/qqmlecmascript/tst_qqmlecmascript.cpp