Ensure correct horizontal alignment when onLineLaidOut is used.
authorMichael Brasser <michael.brasser@live.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 04:05:52 +0000 (22:05 -0600)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 21:27:41 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commitf7fc7e1a7f36485642c5c44af31a67986f006cf8
tree3851493218540aa5a6cade704bfbdb13be228110
parent7c7665bbd6609d5c0ee7abd635e37c626b60802b
Ensure correct horizontal alignment when onLineLaidOut is used.

Task-number: QTBUG-34647
Change-Id: I07cb1f6f433d64c8889750a1fef06cd3b3bcc9e5
Reviewed-by: Andrew den Exter <andrew.den.exter@qinetic.com.au>
src/quick/items/qquicktext.cpp
tests/auto/quick/qquicktext/data/lineLayoutHAlign.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/quick/qquicktext/tst_qquicktext.cpp