tst_qquickpathview: Use QCOMPARE instead of QVERIFY.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:07:38 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:13:18 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commitf0ba75d407f72de60306e4505e9ebd259e5e287c
tree2a40f8259d2c70e117c51bcaa12321b6ceee7c0b
parent0a74dc69b4c57a15da90be29b598371dfa63f7ee
tst_qquickpathview: Use QCOMPARE instead of QVERIFY.

Attempting to get some diagnostic output for the failues.

Task-number: QTBUG-35705
Change-Id: Iffebae89743c31e88125c0b1e21be172d3373b05
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
tests/auto/quick/qquickpathview/tst_qquickpathview.cpp