Adjust ifdefs to accommodate WinRT
authorAndrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 11:05:14 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 3 May 2013 19:58:33 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commiteddd6b8571eec6ab91174084eeb235d38589ca59
tree1beb233cebe3860cf63192ada66d0e6c7c1d0e88
parentc704226b6815df4d989142729bae9fadd14f6f9d
Adjust ifdefs to accommodate WinRT

Slight preprocessor changes for the upcoming platform.

Change-Id: Ia13ef22f511afa781d31a759f75eae4d745558fa
Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <aalpert@blackberry.com>
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
src/qml/qml/qqmlengine.cpp
src/qml/qml/qqmlimport.cpp