Remove unused _info on non-debug builds
authorShawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 12:35:21 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:06:50 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commitdf123b216b808e64999994be3b21113a6d53db19
tree103f8a02ab9d2ecaac845176bc0d979f50bf0f67
parent4ed95774ed15f195da157c7c17a45e0c8c895054
Remove unused _info on non-debug builds

Otherwise clang generates a warning which is fatal because of
treating warnings as errors.

Change-Id: I47c280edf6b0f8efa5ce24f9e92551304aed15fb
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
src/qml/compiler/qv4regalloc.cpp