Avoid infinite loop with distance fields disabled
authorLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:02:41 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:12:39 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commitddd9c93b084c5168d7b12396450125e7a0929c28
treea56dc0d9618e28f602d56b554ae7237f1a70b255
parent2f83bdbe5d536464c39d5e914efb1531e562eee7
Avoid infinite loop with distance fields disabled

createGlyphNode() and createNativeGlyphNode() kept calling each other
on GLES whenever QML_DISABLE_DISTANCEFIELD was set.

Change-Id: Ic1c2cfe0c4c7301f82cbbcce1cb512bd515b52ef
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
src/quick/scenegraph/qsgcontext.cpp