Allow detaching V4 debuggers in agent destructor
authorUlf Hermann <ulf.hermann@digia.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:38:33 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:53:54 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commitd5be05c624c59270cc1f16f35b6fe58beebccd23
tree107da17c9a5bfe705c0130b840847d66752a8293
parent0e09aa0f2b64e8f62703a34018352cc3fa18fffc
Allow detaching V4 debuggers in agent destructor

We don't know in which order the QML engines and the debug service are
deleted on shutdown.

Change-Id: I9d23b3c88eee125a93c5b0f8ea85466013233737
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
src/qml/jsruntime/qv4debugging.cpp