Safely abort when we don't succeed in creating a GL context.
authorGunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:53:47 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 07:42:49 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
commitd05671788d2a87ef93c7e368754b5106c5dbe733
tree6dc9875cdbfb0136e3decaea15a2f2547afdc86e
parent17da877909a4a926ca3df764c3486568464f6bc4
Safely abort when we don't succeed in creating a GL context.

Task-number: QTBUG-33363
(cherry-picked from commit 12eab9162781)

Change-Id: Ia2b0c329157786cb4ec703989f12d2fdb1ce6bc8
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
src/quick/scenegraph/qsgrenderloop.cpp
src/quick/scenegraph/qsgwindowsrenderloop.cpp