Add FreeBSD support to qv4targetplatform_p.h
authorDmitry Shachnev <mitya57@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 17:57:01 +0000 (21:57 +0400)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 12:09:51 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commitcf5961a8fdfaff0b06e58e02a4f962847230d715
tree6585ad436c688a5d31624373a86a559e9ac18af4
parentac56e7cda724aa7463ef6ffe5f0e93bd3208cb51
Add FreeBSD support to qv4targetplatform_p.h

Currently, that code only works on Linux, Windows, Mac OS X
and QNX on x86 and x86_64 processors.

Change-Id: I07f2cb4cb9b8556d4bcd681c6a1f997dc3897901
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/qml/jit/qv4targetplatform_p.h