Update porting docs v5.0.0-rc2
authorAlan Alpert <aalpert@rim.com>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 20:20:35 +0000 (12:20 -0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 15:50:17 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commitce97fe0fc482f2fda72583544e3436508f73417e
treeaa08b35860dfeaf1c46b71cd64bf5d188b7a3912
parent3cc8625a64cd6e9c0503307fd31087a4d1626bcf
Update porting docs

Some improvements to the QML engine in Qt 5 lead to behavior changes.
These should be explained in the porting guide.

Task-number: QTBUG-28411
Change-Id: Ifc4016cf7b33ba113dbe0cbabd2f71a4ff1a8685
Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Bea Lam <bea.lam@jollamobile.com>
Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
src/quick/doc/src/appdevguide/porting.qdoc